1. Help Center
  2. Collaborating with AVAIL

I just received a notification that a channel has been shared with me but I don’t see it my channels, how do I refresh AVAIL?

I just received a notification that a channel has been shared with me but I don’t see it my channels, how do I refresh AVAIL? Sharing and invitations Kent Lewis

Simply, click on the Browse Channels Tab item and it will refresh your channels. Once you go back to the Channels Tab, the new Channel will be visible.

Did this answer your question?